Attendees

Last Name First Name Email Site
Agar Nathalie nathalie_agar@dfci.harvard.edu BWH/HMS
Amaro Rommie ramaro@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Assa-Munt Nuria assamunu@csr.nih.gov Center for Scientific Review - NIH
Bahar Ivet bahar@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh
Baird Richard bairdri@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Bandeira Nuno bandeira@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Barrett Harrison hhbarrett@msn.com University of Arizona
Boada Fernando fernando.boada@nyumc.org New York Univeristy
Borthakur Ari borthaku@upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Bouma Brett pbodo@mgh.harvard.edu MGH/HMS
Bourne Phil philip.bourne@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Brazhnik Paul brazhnikp@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Byrnes Noni byrnesn@csr.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Capel Malcolm capel@anl.gov Cornell University
Carragher Bridget bcarr@nysbc.org New York Structural Biology Center
Castner David castner@uw.edu University of Washington
Cerione Richard rac1@cornell.edu Cornell University
Chen Jianxin chenjx@sas.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Chiu Wah wah@bcm.edu Baylor College of Medicine
Choi Bernard choib@uci.edu University of California, Irvine
Colleluori Susan colleluo@upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Conroy Richard conroyri@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Costello Catherine cecmsms@bu.edu Boston University School of Medicine
D'Argenio David dargenio@bmsr.usc.edu University of Southern California
Ealick Steven see3@cornell.edu Cornell University
Eaton Gareth geaton@du.edu Duke University
Edmonds Charles G. edmondsc@nigms.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Ellisman Mark ncmiradmin@ncmir.ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Erim Zeynep erimz@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Fedorov Andrey fedorov@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital
Ferrin Thomas tef@cgl.ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco
Freed Jack jhf3@cornell.edu Cornell University
Furenlid Lars furen@radiology.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Gamble Lara lgamble@uw.edu University of Washington
George David david.george@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Giordano Jodie jodie.moreau@tufts.edu Tufts University
Golland Polina polina@csail.mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gratton Enrico egratton22@gmail.com University of California, Irvine
Gregurick Susan susan.gregurick@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Grossman Ruth grossmanrs@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Guzman Marlene marlene.guzman@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Hamalainen Matti msh@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital
Hargreaves Brian bah@stanford.edu Stanford University
Harken Andrew adh2121@columbia.edu Columbia University
Hayes John hayesj@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Hedman Britt bhedman@stanford.edu Stanford University
Henzler-Wildman Katherine henzlerwildm@wisc.edu University of Wisconsin- Madison
Hlasta Dennis dennis.hlasta@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Hodgson Keith hodgsonk@stanford.edu Stanford University
Hunziker Rosemarie hunzikerr@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Ideker Trey tideker@ucsd.edu University of California, San Diego
Irimia Daniel dirimia@mgh.harvard.edu Harvard University
Irving Thomas irving@iit.edu Illinois Institute of Technology
Jacobs Jon jon.jacobs@pnnl.gov Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Johnson G Allan gjohnson@duke.edu Duke University
Kaplan Hilton hilton.kaplan@rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Kapur Tina tkapur@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kelleher Neil n-kelleher@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Kelley Chris kelleyc@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Klug Candice candice@mcw.edu Medical College of Wisconsin
Kohane Isaac S. ikohane@partners.org Harvard Medical School
Krepkiy Dmitriy krepkiyd@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Larabell Carolyn carolyn.larabell@ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco
Lin Cheng chenglin@bu.edu Boston University
Liu Guoying liug@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Loew Leslie les@volt.uchc.edu University of CT Health Center
Lorsch Jon R. jon.lorsch@nih.gov National Institute of Health
MacCoss Michael maccoss@uw.edu University of Washington
Malloy Craig craig.malloy@utsouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern
Marcus Stephen marcusst@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Markley John markley@nmrfam.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin- Madison
Martin Mark mark.martin@nih.gov National Institute of Health
McSweeney Sean smcsweeney@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Merchak Todd todd.merchak@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Moremen Kelley moremen@uga.edu University of Georgia
Murphy Robert murphy@cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University
Namati Jacqueline jnamati@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital
Norris Jeremy j.norris@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
ODonnell Lauren odonnell@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital
Ogu Linda linda.ogu@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Padovan Julio padovaj@rockefeller.edu Rockefeller University
Pai Vinay paiv@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Pekar James pekar@jhu.edu John Hopkins Univeristy
Peng Grace grace.peng@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Peterson Karen kpeterso@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Pettigrew Roderick I. pettigrr@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Pico Alexander alex.pico@gladstone.ucsf.edu University of California- San Francisco
Pieper Steve pieper@isomics.com Isomics, Inc.
Pierce Michael hawkeye@uga.edu University of Georgia
Pollard Shelly pollards@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Potter Clint cpotter@nysbc.org New York Structural Biology Center
Preiswerk Frank frank@bwh.harvard.edu BWH/HMS
Rajashankar Raj rajashankar@gmail.com Cornell University
Ramos Edward ed.ramos@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Randers-Pehrson Gerhard gr6@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University
Ravichandran Veerasamy veerasamy.ravichandra@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Reddy Ravinder krr@upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania
Rosenzweig Nitsa rosenzweign@csr.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Rossi Andrew rossia@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Rout Michael rout@rockefeller.edu Rockefeller University
Sammak Paul paul.sammak@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Sastre Antonio sastrea@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Schalk Gerwin gschalk@neurotechcenter.org Center for Adaptive Neurotechnologies
Schey Kevin k.schey@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Sejnowski Terrence terry@salk.edu Salk Institute
Selimovic Seila seila.selimovic@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Shabestari Behrouz shabestb@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Sheeley Douglas dms@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Shi Wuxian wushi@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Smith Ward ward.smith@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Smith Richard dick.smith@pnnl.gov Pacific NW National Laboratory
Sodickson Daniel daniel.sodickson@nyumc.org New York University Medical Center
Soper Steven ssoper@unc.edu University of North Carolina
Stewart Benjamin stewart66@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Sukhareva Manana sukharem@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Sullivan Michael msullivan@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Swain Amy amy.swain@science.doe.gov National Institute of Health
Sweet Robert sweet@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Szebenyi D. Marian dms35@cornell.edu Cornell University
Tempany Clare ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital
Thomas Paul paul-thomas@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Toga Arthur toga@loni.usc.edu University of Southern California
Tromberg Bruce bjtrombe@uci.edu University of California, Irvine
Ugurbil Kamil kamil@cmrr.umn.edu University of Minnesota
Van Zijl Peter pvanzijl@mri.jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University
Vigneron Daniel dan.vigneron@ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco
Wagner Gerhard gerhard_wagner@hms.harvard.edu Harvard Medical School
Wang Chih-Lueh Albert cl.wang@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Wehrle Janna wehrlej@nigms.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Wells William sw@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital
Whitaker Ross whitaker@cs.utah.edu University of Utah
Wolpaw Jonathan jonathan.wolpaw@health.ny.gov Wadsworth Center, NY State Dept. of Health
Woolfenden James woolfend@radiology.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Wu Mary Ann maryann.wu@nih.gov National Institute of Health
Zaia Joseph jzaia@bu.edu Boston University
Zhang Huiming zhanghui@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Health
Zhou Qifa qifazhou@usc.edu University of Southern California
Zhou Ruixia ruixia.zhou@nih.hhs.gov National Institute of Health