body { font-size: 10pt; background-image: url(../images/P41/Background1.png); background-repeat: repeat-x; } b { font-family: arial,sans-serif; color: rgb(92, 197, 0); } img { padding: 0; margin: 0; }
Attendees
Ainsztein, Alexandra
ainsztea@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Arzberger, Peter
parzberg@ucsd.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
Assa-Munt, Nuria
assamunu@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Athey, Brian
bleu@umich.edu
Guest Speaker
Bacas, Angelos
ab329b@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Baird, Richard
bairdri@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Bandeira, Nuno
bandeira@ucsd.edu
Center for Computational Mass-Spectrometry
University of California, San Diego
Beck, Tony
beckl@mail.nih.gov
Guest Speaker
Bench, Graham
bench1@llnl.gov
National Resource for Biomedical Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
University of California, LLNL
Bennett, Brian
bbennett@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Bigelow, Alan
ab1260@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Borthakur, Ari
ari@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Bradshaw, Ralph
nwang@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bio-Organic Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Resource
University of California, San Francisco
Brazhnik, Olga
brazhnik@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Brooks, Dana
brooks@ece.neu.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Brooks, Charles
brookscl@umich.edu
Multiscale Modeling Tools for Structural Biology
The Scripps Research Institute
Burlingame, Alma
alb@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bio-Organic Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Resource
University of California, San Francisco
Cafiso, David
cafiso@virginia.edu
Guest Speaker
Califano, Andrea
califano@c2b2.columbia.edu
Guest Speaker
Cantilena, Barbara
cantileb@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Capel, Malcolm
capel@anl.gov
Synchrotron Radiation Structural Biology Resource
Stanford University
Carragher, Bridget
bcarr@scripps.edu
National Resource for Automated Molecular Microscopy
The Scripps Research Institute
Castner, David
castner@nb.engr.washington.edu
National ESCA and Surface Analysis Center for Biomedical Problems
University of Washington
Caughman, Cindy
caughmanc@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Chait, Brian
chait@rockefeller.edu
National Resource for Mass Spectrometric Analysis of Biological Macromolecules
Rockefeller University
Chance, Mark
mark.chance@case.edu
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Chiu, Wah
wah@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
Cohen, Zohara
zcohen@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Colleluori, Susan
susan@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Collier, Elaine
ec5x@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Conroy, Richard
conroyri@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Costello, Catherine
cecmsms@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Curling, Nancy
curlingn@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
D'Argenio, David
dargenio@bmsr.usc.edu
Biomedical Simulations Resource (BMSR)
University of Southern California
Dasari, Ramachandra
rrdasari@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Davis, Chris
DavisCh@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Davis, Trisha
tdavis@u.washington.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
Ealick, Steven
see3@cornell.edu
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Ellis, Katie
katie.ellis@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Elston, Robert
robert.elston@cwru.edu
Human Genetic Analysis Resource
Case Western Reserve University
Erim, Zeynep
erimz@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Feld, Michael
msfeld@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Felix, Chris
cfelix@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Fernandez, Emma
e.fernandez@upr.edu
Guest Speaker
Ferrin, Tom
tef@cgl.ucsf.edu
Resource for Biocomputing, Visualization, and Informatics
University of California, San Francisco
Freed, Jack
jhf@msc.cornell.edu
National Biomedical Center for Advanced ESR Technology
Cornell University
Freyer, James
freyer@lanl.gov
National Flow Cytometry and Sorting Research Resource
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Friedman, Fred
fred.friedman@nih.hhs.gov
NIH - NCRR
Garwood, Michael
gar@cmrr.umn.edu
NMR Imaging and Localized Spectroscopy
CMRR, University of Minnesota
Gill, Marie
gillml@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Gillen , Joseph
jgillen@mri.jhu.edu
Resource for Quantitative Functional MRI
Kennedy Krieger Institute and Johns Hopkins University
Glover, Gary
garyg@stanford.edu
Center for Advanced Magnetic Resonance Technology at Stanford
Stanford University
Gratton, Enrico
egratton22@yahoo.com
Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics
University of Califiornia, Irvine
Gross, Michael L
mgross@wustl.edu
Resource for Biomedical and Bio-Organic Mass Spectrometry
Washington University
Gustafson, Jude
gustafsonjk@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Halpern, Howard
h-halpern@uchicago.edu
Very Low Frequency ERP Imaging In Vivo Physiology
Universities of Chicago, Denver & Maryland
Haynes, Eunica
haynese@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Heetderks, William
heetderw@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Henderson, Lori
hendersonlori@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Ho, Chien
chienho@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittsburgh NMR Center for Biomedical Research
Carnegie Mellon University
Hochstrasser, Robin
hochstra@sas.upenn.edu
Ultrafast Optical Processes Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania
Hodgson, Keith
hodgson@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Synchrotron Radiation Structural Biology Resource
Stanford University
Hoenger, Andreas
hoenger@colorado.edu
Three-Dimensional Fine Structure of Cells and Tissues
University of Colorado
Huff, Quadira
huffq@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Hyde, James
jshyde@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Irimia, Daniel
dirimia@partners.org
Biomicroelectromechanical Systems (BioMEMS) Resource Center
MGH / Harvard University
Irving, Thomas
irving@iit.edu
Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
Jindal, Ashish
ashish.jindal@utsouthwestern.edu
Southwestern NMR Center for In Vivo Metabolism
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Johnson, Chris
crj@sci.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Johnson, G Allan
gjohnson@duke.edu
Integrated Center for In Vivo Microscopy
Duke University Medical Center
Jolesz, Ferenc
jolesz@bwh.harvard.edu
National Resource Center for Image Guided Therapy
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kaplan, David
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
Tissue Engineering Resource Center (TERC)
Tufts University / MIT
Kelley, Christine
kelleyc@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Kikinis, Ron
kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kirchner, Peter
kirchnep@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Larabell, Carolyn
carolyn.larabell@ucsf.edu
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
Lechene, Claude
nrims@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
National Resource for Imaging Mass Spectrometry
Harvard University
Levy, Abraham
Levyabra@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Li, Wilfred
wilfred@sdsc.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
Lin, Cheng
chenglin@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Liu, Guoying
liug@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Lloyd, Kent
kclloyd@ucdavis.edu
Guest Speaker
Loew, Leslie
les@volt.uchc.edu
National Resource for Cell Analysis and Modeling
University of Connecticut Health Center
Lopez, Hector
lopezh@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Ludtke, Steven
sludtke@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
MacLeod, Rob
macleod@cvrti.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Malloy, Craig
craig.malloy@utsouthwestern.edu
Southwestern NMR Center for In Vivo Metabolism
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Mannella, Carmen
carmen@wadsworth.org
Visualization of Biological Complexity Resource
New York State Department of Health
Mantulin, William
mantulin@uci.edu
Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics
University of Califiornia, Irvine
Markley, John
markley@nmrfam.wisc.edu
National Magnetic Resonance Facility at Madison
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Marron, Mike
marron@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Marrone, Babetta
blm@lanl.gov
National Flow Cytometry and Sorting Research Resource
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Maruvada, Padma
maruvadp@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Matocha, Martha
matocham@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
McClure, Shelia
mcclursh@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
McDermott, Gerry
gerry.mcdermott@ucsf.edu
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
McLaughlin, Alan
mclaugal@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Moffat, Keith
moffat@cars.uchicago.edu
BioCARS: A Synchrotron Structural Biology Resource
University of Chicago
Muller, Eric
emuller@u.washington.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
Musgrave, Judy
musgravj@mail.nihg.ov
NIH - NCRR
Narayanan, Pallassana
pnarayan@biology.rutgers.edu
Integrated Technologies for Polymeric Biomaterials
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Nothwehr, Steve
nothwehrs@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Old, Susan
oldse@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
ONeill, Ray
oneillr@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Opella, Stanley
sopella@ucsd.edu
Resource for NMR Molecular Imaging of Proteins
University of California, San Diego
Orville, Allen
amorv@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Peltier, Steven
peltier@ncmir.ucsd.edu
National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research
University of California, San Diego
Peng, Grace
penggr@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Pevzner, Pavel
ppevzner@cs.ucsd.edu
Center for Computational Mass-Spectrometry
University of California, San Diego
Pierce, Michael
hawkeye@uga.edu
Integrated Technology Resource for Biomedical Glycomics
University of Georgia
Potter, Clint
cpotter@scripps.edu
National Resource for Automated Molecular Microscopy
The Scripps Research Institute
Prestegard, James H.
jpresteg@ccrc.uga.edu
Resource for Integrated Glycotechnology
University of Georgia
Purucker, Mary
puruckerm@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Rajashankar, Kanagalaghatta
rajashankar@anl.gov
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Randers-Pehrson, Gerhard
gr6@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Reddy, Ravinder
ravi@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Reid, R. Clay
clay_reid@hms.harvard.edu
High Performance Computing for Biomedical Research
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
Rieder, Conly
rieder@wadsworth.org
Visualization of Biological Complexity Resource
New York State Department of Health
Robinson, Howard
hhr@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Rodgers, Mary
rodgersmm@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Rosen, Bruce
bruce@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Center for Functional Imaging Technologies
Massachusetts General Hospital
Rosen, Lee
rosenl@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Sabourin, Stephanie
sabourinsm@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Sastre, Antonio
sastrea@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Schneider, Dieter
schneider@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Schork, Nicholas
nschork@scripps.edu
Guest Speaker
Schulten, Klaus
kschulte@ks.uiuc.edu
Resource for Macromolecular Modeling and Bioinformatics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Seto, Belinda
setob@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Shabestari, Behrouz
shabestb@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Shain, William
shain@wadsworth.org
Center for Neural Communication Technology
University of Michigan at Ann Arbor
Shaw, David
david@DEShawResearch.com
Guest Speaker
Sheeley, Douglas
sheeleyd@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Shung, Kirk
kkshung@usc.edu
Resource on Medical Ultrasonic Transducer Technology
University of Southern California
Smith, Peter JS
psmith@mbl.edu
BioCurrents Research Center
Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole
Smith, Richard
rds@pnl.gov
Proteomics Research for Integrative Biology
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Stiles, Joel
stiles@psc.edu
High Performance Computing for Biomedical Research
Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
Sullivan, Michael
msullivan@bnl.gov
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Superfine, Richard
rsuper@physics.unc.edu
Computer Integrated Systems for Microscopy and Manipulation
University of North Carolina
Swain, Amy
swaina@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Sweet, Robert
sweet@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Szebenyi, D. Marian
dms35@cornell.edu
Macromolecular Diffraction Biotechnology Resource
Cornell University
Tajkhorshid, Emad
emad@life.uiuc.edu
Resource for Macromolecular Modeling and Bioinformatics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Talbot, Bernard
talbotb@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Tandon, Pushpa
tandonp@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Tempany, Clare
ctempany@bwh.harvard.edu
National Resource Center for Image Guided Therapy
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Timpane, David
timpaned@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Tingle, Marjorie
tinglem@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Toga, Arthur
toga@loni.ucla.edu
Laboratory of Neuro Imaging Resource
UCLA School of Medicine
Toner, Mehmet
mtoner@hms.harvard.edu
Biomicroelectromechanical Systems (BioMEMS) Resource Center
MGH / Harvard University
Tromberg, Bruce
bjtrombe@uci.edu
Laser Microbeam and Medical Program
University of California, Irvine
Troxler, Thomas
ttroxler@sas.upenn.edu
Ultrafast Optical Processes Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania
Turska, Florence
turskaf@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Turteltaub, Ken
turteltaub2@llnl.gov
National Resource for Biomedical Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
University of California, LLNL
van Zijl, Peter
pvanzijl@mri.jhu.edu
Resource for Quantitative Functional MRI
Kennedy Krieger Institute and Johns Hopkins University
Wagner, Gerhard
wagner@hms.harvard.edu
Center for Magnetic Resonance
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Weiner, Michael
michael.weiner@ucsf.edu
Resource for MRI of Neurodegenerative Diseases
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Weiss, Shimon
sweiss@chem.ucla.edu
Guest Speaker
Wilkom, Gavin
wilkomg@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Woolfenden, James
woolfend@radiology.arizona.edu
Center for Gamma-Ray Imaging
University of Arizona
Yang, Liming
lyang@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Zaia, Joseph
jzaia@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Zhang, Yantian
yantian.zhang@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Zollei, Lilla
lzollei@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Center for Functional Imaging Technologies
Massachusetts General Hospital