body { font-size: 10pt; background-image: url(../images/P41/Background1.png); background-repeat: repeat-x; background-color: #EDEDED; } b { font-family: arial,sans-serif; color: rgb(92, 197, 0); } img { padding: 0; margin: 0; }
Attendees
Alving, Barbara
alvingb@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Anderson, Nick
nicka@u.washington.edu
Guest Speaker
Andrews, Philip
andrewsp@umich.edu
Guest Speaker
Arora, Krishan
arorak@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Baird, Richard
bairdri@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Balaban, Robert
balabanr@nhlbi.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Bandeira, Nuno
bandeira@ucsd.edu
Center for Computational Mass-Spectrometry
University of California, San Diego
Bennett, Brian
bbennett@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Bhargava, Rohit
rxb@illinois.edu
Other Guest
Bigelow, Alan
ab1260@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Borthakur, Ari
borthaku@upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Bradshaw, Ralph
nwang@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bio-Organic Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Resource
University of California, San Francisco
Brazhnik, Olga
brazhnik@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Brooks, Dana
brooks@ece.neu.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Burlingame, Alma
alb@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bio-Organic Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Resource
University of California, San Francisco
Camp, David
dave.camp@pnl.gov
Proteomics Research for Integrative Biology
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Capel, Malcolm
capel@anl.gov
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Carragher, Bridget
bcarr@scripps.edu
National Resource for Automated Molecular Microscopy
The Scripps Research Institute
Castner, David
castner@nb.engr.washington.edu
National ESCA and Surface Analysis Center for Biomedical Problems
University of Washington
Cerione, Richard
rac1@cornell.edu
Macromolecular Diffraction Biotechnology Resource
Cornell University
Chait, Brian
chait@rockefeller.edu
National Resource for Mass Spectrometric Analysis of Biological Macromolecules
Rockefeller University
Chance, Mark
mark.chance@case.edu
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Chiu, Wah
wah@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
Clarke, Larry
lclarke@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Cohen, Zohara
zcohen@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Colleluori, Susan
susan@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Collier, Elaine
ec5x@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Conroy, Richard
conroyri@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Costello, Catherine
cecmsms@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Crutcher, Keith
crutcherka@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
D'Argenio, David
dargenio@bmsr.usc.edu
Biomedical Simulations Resource (BMSR)
University of Southern California
Dasari, Ramachandra
rrdasari@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Davis, Trisha
tdavis@u.washington.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
Ealick, Steven
see3@cornell.edu
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Eldridge, Angela
ae49k@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Elston, Robert
robert.elston@cwru.edu
Human Genetic Analysis Resource
Case Western Reserve University
Erim, Zeynep
erimz@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Felix, Chris
cfelix@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Ferrin, Tom
tef@cgl.ucsf.edu
Resource for Biocomputing, Visualization, and Informatics
University of California, San Francisco
Freed, Jack
jhf3@cornell.edu
National Biomedical Center for Advanced ESR Technology
Cornell University
Freund, Lisa
freundl@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Friedman, Fred
fred.friedman@nih.hhs.gov
NIH - NCRR
Gill, Marie
gillml@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Glover, Gary
gary.glover@stanford.edu
Center for Advanced Magnetic Resonance Technology at Stanford
Stanford University
Gregurick, Susan
susan.gregurick@science.doe.gov
Other Guest
Gross, Michael L
mgross@wustl.edu
Resource for Biomedical and Bio-Organic Mass Spectrometry
Washington University
Grossman, Ruth
grossmanrs@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Guzman, Marlene
mguzman@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Halpern, Howard
h-halpern@uchicago.edu
Very Low Frequency ERP Imaging In Vivo Physiology
Universities of Chicago, Denver & Maryland
Harding, Jack
hardingj@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Haynes, Eunica
haynese@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Hayward, Anthony
haywarda@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Heetderks, William
heetderw@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Herbster, Candace
herbster@kennedykrieger.org
Other Guest
Hirsch, Roland
roland.hirsch@science.doe.gov
Other Guest
Ho, Chien
chienho@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittsburgh NMR Center for Biomedical Research
Carnegie Mellon University
Hochstrasser, Robin
hochstra@sas.upenn.edu
Ultrafast Optical Processes Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania
Hodgson, Keith
hodgson@ssrl.slac.stanford.edu
Synchrotron Radiation Structural Biology Resource
Stanford University
Hoenger, Andreas
hoenger@colorado.edu
Three-Dimensional Fine Structure of Cells and Tissues
University of Colorado
Hyde, James
jshyde@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Ideker, Trey
tideker@ucsd.edu
Resource for Analysis, Visualization, and Integration of Networks (RAVIN)
Univ of California, San Diego
Irving, Thomas
irving@iit.edu
Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
Johnson, Chris
crj@sci.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Johnson, G Allan
gjohnson@duke.edu
Integrated Center for In Vivo Microscopy
Duke University Medical Center
Jolesz, Ferenc
jolesz@bwh.harvard.edu
National Resource Center for Image Guided Therapy
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kaplan, David
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
Tissue Engineering Resource Center (TERC)
Tufts University / MIT
Kelley, Christine
kelleyc@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Kikinis, Ron
kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kirchner, Peter
kirchnep@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Kohn, Joachim
kohn@rutgers.edu
Integrated Technologies for Polymeric Biomaterials
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Larabell, Carolyn
carolyn.larabell@ucsf.edu
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
Le Gros, Mark
MALeGros@lbl.gov
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
Lechene, Claude
cpl@harvard.edu
NIH - NIBIB
Lee, Albert
alee@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Levy, Abraham
Levyabra@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Li, Wilfred
wilfred@sdsc.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
Lin, Cheng
chenglin@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Liu, Guoying
liug@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Liu, Christina
christina.liu@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Loew, Leslie
les@volt.uchc.edu
National Resource for Cell Analysis and Modeling
University of Connecticut Health Center
Lopez, Hector
lopezh@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Luo, James
luoja@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
MacCoss, Michael
maccoss@u.washington.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
MacLeod, Rob
macleod@cvrti.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Malfatti, Michael
malfatti1@llnl.gov
National Resource for Biomedical Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
University of California, LLNL
Malloy, Craig
craig.malloy@utsouthwestern.edu
Southwestern NMR Center for In Vivo Metabolism
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Mantulin, William
mantulin@uci.edu
Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics
University of Califiornia, Irvine
Markley, John
markley@nmrfam.wisc.edu
National Magnetic Resonance Facility at Madison
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Marrone, Babetta
blm@lanl.gov
National Flow Cytometry and Sorting Research Resource
Los Alamos National Laboratory
McLaughlin, Alan
mclaugal@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Metzger, Greg
gmetzger@cmrr.umn.edu
NMR Imaging and Localized Spectroscopy
CMRR, University of Minnesota
Noble, William
eileeh@uw.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
Opella, Stanley
sopella@ucsd.edu
Resource for NMR Molecular Imaging of Proteins
University of California, San Diego
Orgel, Joseph
orgel@iit.edu
Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
Orville, Allen
amorv@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Ostell, James
ostell@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Guest Speaker
Peltier, Steven
peltier@ncmir.ucsd.edu
National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research
University of California, San Diego
Peng, Grace
penggr@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Pierce, Michael
hawkeye@uga.edu
Integrated Technology Resource for Biomedical Glycomics
University of Georgia
Prestegard, James H.
jpresteg@ccrc.uga.edu
Resource for Integrated Glycotechnology
University of Georgia
Rajashankar, Kanagalaghatta
rajashankar@anl.gov
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Ramm, Louise
naomi.wright@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Randers-Pehrson, Gerhard
gr6@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Reddy, Ravinder
krr@upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Ren, Zhong
renz@uchicago.edu
BioCARS: A Synchrotron Structural Biology Resource
University of Chicago
Rigas, Marc
marc.rigas@nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Robinson, Howard
hhr@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Rosen, Lee
rosenl@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Sabourin, Stephanie
sabourinsm@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Sachs, Dr. Jody
sachsjg@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Sayre, Mike
sayrem@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Schmid, Michael
mschmid@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
Schneider, Dieter
schneider@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Seto, Belinda
setob@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Shabestari, Behrouz
shabestb@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Sheeley, Douglas
sheeleyd@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Singh, Deepak
deesingh@amazon.com
Guest Speaker
Smith, Richard
rds@pnl.gov
Proteomics Research for Integrative Biology
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
So, Peter
ptso@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Soares, Alexei
soares@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Sukhareva, Manana
sukharem@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Sullivan, Michael
msullivan@bnl.gov
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Superfine, Richard
rsuper@physics.unc.edu
Computer Integrated Systems for Microscopy and Manipulation
University of North Carolina
Sweet, Robert
sweet@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Szebenyi, D. Marian
dms35@cornell.edu
Macromolecular Diffraction Biotechnology Resource
Cornell University
Tajkhorshid, Emad
emad@life.illinois.edu
Resource for Macromolecular Modeling and Bioinformatics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Tingle, Marjorie
tinglem@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Toga, Arthur
toga@loni.ucla.edu
Laboratory of Neuro Imaging Resource
UCLA School of Medicine
Townsend, Reid
rtownsend@wustl.edu
Resource for Biomedical and Bio-Organic Mass Spectrometry
Washington University
Tromberg, Bruce
bjtrombe@uci.edu
Laser Microbeam and Medical Program
University of California, Irvine
Troxler, Thomas
ttroxler@sas.upenn.edu
Ultrafast Optical Processes Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania
Turteltaub, Ken
turteltaub2@llnl.gov
National Resource for Biomedical Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
University of California, LLNL
Ugurbil, Kamil
kamil@cmrr.umn.edu
NMR Imaging and Localized Spectroscopy
CMRR, University of Minnesota
van Zijl, Peter
pvanzijl@mri.jhu.edu
Resource for Quantitative Functional MRI
Kennedy Krieger Institute and Johns Hopkins University
Wang, Yan
wangy1@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Weiner, Michael
michael.weiner@ucsf.edu
Resource for MRI of Neurodegenerative Diseases
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Weiss, Angela
ahweiss@ks.uiuc.edu
Resource for Macromolecular Modeling and Bioinformatics
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Wells, William
sw@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Westin, Carl-Fredrik
westin@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Woolfenden, James
woolfend@radiology.arizona.edu
Center for Gamma-Ray Imaging
University of Arizona
Wu, Mary Ann
maryann.wu@nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Xu, Guofeng
xuguofen@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Yang, Liming
lyang@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCRR
Zaia, Joseph
jzaia@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Zhang, Huiming
zhanghui@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Other (not NCRR or NIBIB)
Zhou, Ruixia
ruixia.zhou@nih.hhs.gov
NIH - NIBIB