body { font-size: 10pt; background-image: url(../images/P41/Background1.png); background-repeat: repeat-x; } b { font-family: arial,sans-serif; color: rgb(92, 197, 0); } img { padding: 0; margin: 0; }
Attendees
Arzberger, Peter
parzberg@ucsd.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
Baird, Richard
bairdri@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Balasundaram, David
balasundaramd@csr.nih.gov
NIH - CSR
Bandeira, Nuno
bandeira@ucsd.edu
Center for Computational Mass-Spectrometry
University of California, San Diego
Bennett, Brian
bbennett@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Bigelow, Alan
ab1260@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Birken, Steven
birkens@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Borthakur, Ari
borthaku@upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Bouma, Brett
bouma@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Center for Biomedical Optical Coherence Tomography Research and Translation
Massachusetts General Hospital
Brazhnik, Olga
brazhnik@nih.gov
NIH - NCATS
Brazhnik, Paul
brazhnikp@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Brenner, David
djb3@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Burlingame, Alma
alb@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bio-Organic Biomedical Mass Spectrometry Resource
University of California, San Francisco
Byrnes, Noni
byrnesn@mail.nih.gov
NIH - CSR
Camp, David
dave.camp@pnnl.gov
Proteomics Research for Integrative Biology
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Capel, Malcolm
capel@anl.gov
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Caprioli, Richard
r.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu
National Research Resource for Imaging Mass Spectrometry
Vanderbilt Univ.
Carragher, Bridget
bcarr@scripps.edu
National Resource for Automated Molecular Microscopy
The Scripps Research Institute
Castner, David
castner@nb.engr.washington.edu
National ESCA and Surface Analysis Center for Biomedical Problems
University of Washington
Cerione, Richard
rac1@cornell.edu
Macromolecular Diffraction Biotechnology Resource
Cornell University
Chait, Brian
chait@rockefeller.edu
National Resource for Mass Spectrometric Analysis of Biological Macromolecules
Rockefeller University
Chin, Jean
chinj@nigms.nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Chiu, Wah
wah@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
Colleluori, Susan
susan@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Costello, Catherine
cecmsms@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Cox, Jerome
jcox@blendics.com
Guest Speaker
D'Argenio, David
dargenio@bmsr.usc.edu
Biomedical Simulations Resource (BMSR)
University of Southern California
Danthi, Simhan
ndanthi@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NHLBI
Dasari, Ramachandra
rrdasari@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
de Tombe, Pieter
pdetombe@lumc.edu
Guest Speaker
Ealick, Steven
see3@cornell.edu
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Earle, Keith
kearle@albany.edu
National Biomedical Center for Advanced ESR Technology
Cornell University
Ellisman, Mark
mark@ncmir.ucsd.edu
National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research
University of California, San Diego
Erim, Zeynep
erimz@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Felix, Chris
cfelix@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Ferrin, Tom
tef@cgl.ucsf.edu
Resource for Biocomputing, Visualization, and Informatics
University of California, San Francisco
Freed, Jack
jhf3@cornell.edu
National Biomedical Center for Advanced ESR Technology
Cornell University
Friedman, Fred
fred.friedman@nih.hhs.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Gamble, Lara
lgamble@uw.edu
National ESCA and Surface Analysis Center for Biomedical Problems
University of Washington
Gratton, Enrico
egratton22@yahoo.com
Laboratory for Fluorescence Dynamics
University of Califiornia, Irvine
Griffin, Robert
rgg@mit.edu
Center for Magnetic Resonance
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gross, Michael L
mgross@wustl.edu
Resource for Biomedical and Bio-Organic Mass Spectrometry
Washington University
Guzman, Marlene
mguzman@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIMH
Haynes, Eunica
haynese@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Hedman, Britt
bhedman@stanford.edu
Synchrotron Radiation Structural Biology Resource
Stanford University
Heetderks, William
heetderw@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Herbster, Candace
herbster@kennedykrieger.org
Other Guest
Ho, Chien
chienho@andrew.cmu.edu
Pittsburgh NMR Center for Biomedical Research
Carnegie Mellon University
Hodgson, Keith
hodgson@slac.stanford.edu
Synchrotron Radiation Structural Biology Resource
Stanford University
Hoenger, Andreas
hoenger@colorado.edu
Three-Dimensional Fine Structure of Cells and Tissues
University of Colorado
Hyde, James
jshyde@mcw.edu
National Biomedical Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Center
Medical College of Wisconsin
Ideker, Trey
tideker@ucsd.edu
National Resource for Network Biology
University of California, San Diego
Irimia, Daniel
dirimia@partners.org
Biomicroelectromechanical Systems (BioMEMS) Resource Center
MGH / Harvard University
Irving, Thomas
irving@iit.edu
Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
Jacobson, Raymond
jacobsonrh@csr.nih.gov
NIH - Other
Johnson, Caryn
johnsonc6@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCI
Johnson, Chris
crj@sci.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Johnson, G Allan
gjohnson@duke.edu
Integrated Center for In Vivo Microscopy
Duke University Medical Center
Johnson, Thomas
tj92e@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Jolesz, Ferenc
jolesz@bwh.harvard.edu
National Resource Center for Image Guided Therapy
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kaplan, David
david.kaplan@tufts.edu
Tissue Engineering Resource Center (TERC)
Tufts University / MIT
Kelley, Christine
kelleyc@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Kikinis, Ron
kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Kohn, Joachim
kohn@rutgers.edu
Integrated Technologies for Polymeric Biomaterials
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
Krosnick, Steven
krosnics@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Larabell, Carolyn
carolyn.larabell@ucsf.edu
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
Le Gros, Mark
MALegros@lbl.gov
National Center for X-Ray Tomography
University of California, San Francisco
Lechene, Claude
cpl@harvard.edu
National Resource for Imaging Mass Spectrometry
Harvard University
Levy, Abraham
Levyabra@mail.nih.gov
NIH - Office of the Director
Li, Wilfred
wilfred@sdsc.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
Lin, Cheng
chenglin@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Liu, Christina
christina.liu@nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Loew, Leslie
les@volt.uchc.edu
National Resource for Cell Analysis and Modeling
University of Connecticut Health Center
Ludtke, Steven
sludtke@bcm.edu
Three-Dimensional Electron Microscopy of Macromolecules
Baylor College of Medicine
Luo, James
luoja@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
MacCoss, Michael
maccoss@uw.edu
Yeast Resource Center
University of Washington
MacLeod, Rob
macleod@cvrti.utah.edu
Center for Integrative Biomedical Computing
University of Utah
Malloy, Craig
craig.malloy@utsouthwestern.edu
Southwestern NMR Center for In Vivo Metabolism
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Markley, John
markley@nmrfam.wisc.edu
National Magnetic Resonance Facility at Madison
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Marrone, Babetta
blm@lanl.gov
National Flow Cytometry and Sorting Research Resource
Los Alamos National Laboratory
McCulloch, Andrew
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
National Biomedical Computation Resource
University of California, San Diego
McLaughlin, Alan
mclaugal@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Merchak, Todd
merchakt@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Metzger, Greg
gmetzger@cmrr.umn.edu
NMR Imaging and Localized Spectroscopy
CMRR, University of Minnesota
Moffat, Keith
moffat@cars.uchicago.edu
BioCARS: A Synchrotron Structural Biology Resource
University of Chicago
Namati, Jacqueline
jnamati@mgh.harvard.edu
Center for Biomedical Optical Coherence Tomography Research and Translation
Massachusetts General Hospital
Norris, Jeremy
jeremy.l.norris@vanderbilt.edu
National Research Resource for Imaging Mass Spectrometry
Vanderbilt Univ.
Oh, Young
yoh@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NHLBI
Opella, Stanley
sopella@ucsd.edu
Resource for NMR Molecular Imaging of Proteins
University of California, San Diego
Orgel, Joseph
orgel@iit.edu
Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
Illinois Institute of Technology
Pierce, Michael
hawkeye@uga.edu
Integrated Technology Resource for Biomedical Glycomics
University of Georgia
Potter, Clint
cpotter@scripps.edu
National Resource for Automated Molecular Microscopy
The Scripps Research Institute
Rajashankar, Kanagalaghatta
rajashankar@anl.gov
Undulator Resource for Structural Biology
Cornell University
Randers-Pehrson, Gerhard
gr6@columbia.edu
Radiological Research Accelerator Facility
Columbia University
Reddy, Ravinder
krr@upenn.edu
Resource for Magnetic Resonance and Optical Imaging
University of Pennsylvania
Robinson, Howard
hhr@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Rosen, Lee
rosenl@csr.nih.gov
NIH - CSR
Schmidt, Ehud
eschmidt3@partners.org
Guest Speaker
Schuff, Norbert
norbert.schuff@ucsf.edu
Resource for MRI of Neurodegenerative Diseases
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Seto, Belinda
setob@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Sheeley, Douglas
sheeleyd@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Shi, Wuxian
wushi@bnl.gov
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Smith, Richard
rds@pnnl.gov
Proteomics Research for Integrative Biology
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
So, Peter
ptso@mit.edu
Laser Biomedical Research Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Spielman, Daniel
spielman@stanford.edu
Center for Advanced Magnetic Resonance Technology at Stanford
Stanford University
Sukhareva, Manana
sukharem@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIBIB
Sullivan, Michael
msullivan@bnl.gov
Center for Synchrotron Biosciences
Case Western Reserve University
Swain, Amy
swaina@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Sweet, Robert
sweet@bnl.gov
Macromolecular Crystallography at the National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Lab.
Szebenyi, D. Marian
dms35@cornell.edu
Macromolecular Diffraction Biotechnology Resource
Cornell University
Tauscher, Gail
tauscherg@niaid.nih.gov
NIH - NIAID
Toga, Arthur
toga@loni.ucla.edu
Laboratory of Neuro Imaging Resource
UCLA School of Medicine
Toner, Mehmet
mtoner@hms.harvard.edu
Biomicroelectromechanical Systems (BioMEMS) Resource Center
MGH / Harvard University
Tromberg, Bruce
bjtrombe@uci.edu
Laser Microbeam and Medical Program
University of California, Irvine
Troxler, Thomas
ttroxler@sas.upenn.edu
Ultrafast Optical Processes Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania
Turteltaub, Ken
turteltaub2@llnl.gov
National Resource for Biomedical Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
University of California, LLNL
van Zijl, Peter
pvanzijl@mri.jhu.edu
Resource for Quantitative Functional MRI
Kennedy Krieger Institute and Johns Hopkins University
Vigneron, Dan
Dan.Vigneron@ucsf.edu
Hyperpolarized MRI Technology Resource Center
University of California, San Francisco
Vunjak-Novakovic, Gordana
gv2131@columbia.edu
Tissue Engineering Resource Center (TERC)
Tufts University / MIT
Wald, Lawrence
wald@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Center for Functional Imaging Technologies
Massachusetts General Hospital
Wells, William
sw@bwh.harvard.edu
Neuroimaging Analysis Center
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Wilde, David
wilded@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCATS
Woods, Robert
rwoods@ccrc.uga.edu
Resource for Integrated Glycotechnology
University of Georgia
Woolfenden, James
woolfend@radiology.arizona.edu
Center for Gamma-Ray Imaging
University of Arizona
Wu, Mary Ann
maryann.wu@nih.gov
NIH - NIGMS
Xu, Guofeng
xuguofen@mail.nih.gov
NIH - CSR
Yang, Liming
lyang@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCI
Zaia, Joseph
jzaia@bu.edu
Mass Spectrometry Resource for Biology and Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine
Zhang, Huiming
zhanghui@mail.nih.gov
NIH - NCI